I've forgotten my password

AGM 2019 - Election of committee and trustees

9th October 2019

We are pleased to announce the appointment of the following members of the MWS management committee following our AGM:

Executive Committee/Trustees

  • Russell Joyce - Chair
  • Sarah Wimsett - Deputy Chair
  • Kathryn Lakeland - Treasurer
  • Heather Pickard - Secretary
  • Breandan Knowlton - Band-elected/nominated trustee


  • John Bessell - Librarian
  • Sara Wallis - Transport Manager
  • Allen Ince - Assistant Transport Manager
  • Magdalene Joyce - Band Development Officer

Vacant Positions

We have a number of vacant posts on the committee and would welcome expressions of interest and applications for the following positions. New members can be co-opted at any time during the year.

  • Concerts Manager
  • Publicity and Marketing Manager
  • Social Co-ordinator
  • Fundraising Manager

If you are interested in any of these positions, please email chair@maidstonewindsymphony.org for an informal discussion and more information.

Author: Helen Steel


Lasix Usa VodoDams cialis on sale in usa memiaftveree Viagra En Allemand

Iroriecer - 17th December 2020 at 7:27pm

Leave a comment

this will be displayed next to your comment
this will not be publically shown, but will be visible to website editors and may be used for contacting you regarding your message

Please complete the validation below. This helps us to protect against false spam submissions.

All comments are moderated before being published.

Keep up to date

Get the latest information from Maidstone Wind Symphony by joining our email newsletter.

Maidstone Wind Symphony online